By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to offer you content and services that are tailored to your interests.

[Find out more][OK]

Cookies/Personal data

License

The act of connecting to the UniFrance website is, in itself, an acknowledgement by users of their acceptance of a license whose terms and conditions they agree to respect without reserve.

The website unifrance.org does not require users to register and does not collect personal information on users browsing its pages.

Who collects personal data?

UniFrance - 13, rue Henner, 75009 PARIS, FRANCE.

An association founded under the French Act of 1901: VAT FR03784359069

Telephone: + 33 1 47 53 95 80, Fax: + 33 1 47 05 96 55

email: contact@unifrance.org

Where does this data come from?

Data collected comes from information provided by users when they create or manage their UniFrance accounts, or automatically when users navigate and undertake actions on UniFrance's websites and applications.

What are the purposes for which data is collected?

UniFrance may collect and record personal data from users in order to carry out the following operations:

- Management of a member's or user's account

- Provision of information-sharing tools on social media networks

- Sending of targeted newsletters via email and notifications via UniFrance's mobile phone applications

- Data display (box office statistics, contact information, etc.) and access to films whose availability is reserved for UniFrance members

- Audience tracking for websites and mobile phone applications

To whom is your data provided?

Data collected is used solely by UniFrance. It may be shared with service providers engaged by UniFrance in relation to the provision of UniFrance's services. These providers have access to personal information that is necessary to the execution of their services and are not authorized to use this data for any other purpose.

{C}{C}{C}{C}{C}{C}

Use of Cookies

During the use of our service, information related to browsing on your device (computer, tablet, smartphone, etc.) may be stored in "cookies" files which are placed on your computer, phone, or other device, in accordance with the choices you have made concerning the use of cookies, which you may modify at any time.

What is a cookie?

Cookies are small data files in the form of texts, images, or software, which are stored on your computer, phone, or other device used for browsing the internet when you visit a website. Cookies allow websites to remember you, or to signal your visit to particular pages of the website, thereby providing you with an additional service: improving your browsing comfort, increasing the safety of your connection, and adapting the content of a particular page to suit your areas of interest.

Why do we use cookies?

The unifrance.org website utilizes the technique of cookies for the following reasons:

- To help us to recognize your browser from one session to another and to allow us to keep track of your preferences.

- To help us to customize content made available to you during your visit to our website

- To help us achieve cross-referenced tracking of the activity of visitors to our website and thus to optimize the performance of our website and to offer a browsing experience that is increasingly tailored to users' needs and expectations.

Under no circumstances will any correlation be made between these cookies and personal data that may be stored by UniFrance.

Which cookies do we use?

Navigation cookies:

These cookies are essential for the functioning of our website. They allow you to browse the UniFrance website and applications, and utilize a range of functionalities, such as providing access to your personal account.

Functional cookies:

These cookies make it possible to record your navigation preferences on the UniFrance website and to keep a record of the various parameters you selected during your most recent visit. These cookies therefore allow you to experience a smooth browsing experience.

Analytical cookies:

These cookies collect data in an anonymous manner during your visits to the UniFrance website or mobile phone application. They allow us to gauge the performance of our website, prepare statistical analyses of the volume of user visits and the use of the various elements of our website. They help us to enhance the interest and the ergonomics of our services, and to detect functional anomalies.

Advertising cookies:

These cookies are used to present advertising offers or information relevant to your areas of interest during your internet browsing activity. The refusal to accept these cookies has no impact on the use of our website. Browsing data that is collected is information that is not personally identifiable, such as the URL of pages visited.

Social media cookies:

The social media network buttons, which allow for the sharing of content on our website (on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+), send information to the corresponding social media network, and this data is posted on your personal profile. If you do not wish the social media network to relay data collected via the intermediary of our website to your user account, you must first log out of your account on the social media network.

These cookies, issued by third parties, are utilized to allow you to share content from our website on social media networks (Facebook, Twitter, and Google+). We invite you to consult the privacy policies of these social media platforms to learn about the purposes of use, notably for advertising, of navigation-related data that these networks may collect through the use of these buttons.

How to manage cookies

The handling of cookies can be managed using your browser. If you wish to, you can adjust the settings of your browser so that it:

- Systematically refuses the sending of cookies

- Refuses to accept the sending of cookies except for certain websites considered "trustworthy"

- Refuses to accept the sending of cookies except on the particular website you are visiting

How to manage the settings of your web browser

Click on the name of your web browser to modifier the management of cookies:

- Google Chrome: https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=fr
- Mozilla Firefox: http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/activer-desactiver-cookies
- Microsoft Internet Explorer: http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-fr/windows7/block-enable-or-allow-cookies
- Apple Safari: http://www.apple.com/fr/privacy/use-of-cookies/
- Apple Safari iOS: http://support.apple.com/kb/HT1677?viewlocale=fr_FR&locale=fr_FR
- Google Android: https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?co=GENIE.Platform%3DAndroid&hl=fr

You can also choose to alter your browser settings for specific cookies by following these recommendations:

- To disable Google Analytics audience tracking cookies: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout
- To disable advertising cookies, you can visit the website http://www.youronlinechoices.com. This European platform is shared by hundreds of internet advertising professionals and serves as a centralized interface via which you can express your refusal, or acceptance, of cookies that may be used in order to adapt advertising content that may be displayed on your terminal to your browsing content.

Please note: If you wish to benefit from all of the existing functionalities available on the UniFrance website, such as accessing website content or services which require that the website recognizes you, please do not disable cookies.

For further information on cookies, you may consult the website of the CNIL (French Data Protection Commission): https://www.cnil.fr/fr/cookies-traceurs-que-dit-la-loi

Personal data

In certain cases (such as questionnaires, offers, website registration), UniFrance may be required to ask web users to provide personal contact details and their electronic or postal addresses. All of these questionnaires (forms) include a checkoff box allowing users to indicate whether or not they authorize UniFrance to reutilize this data. If authorization is refused, personal information provided by users will be deleted after it has been put to its intended use.

If authorization is accepted, UniFrance reserves the right to send new messages to its users to propose offers from UniFrance, or to communicate information relating to news about French films around the world.

Rights and obligations

In all cases, users benefit from the rights (relating notably to the access, correction, and deletion of data) set forth in the Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978, entitled "Informatique et Libertés"(Information Technologies, Data Files and Civil Liberties).

To exercise these rights, users are invited to contact UniFrance.

Users can find information about their rights and obligations, and on the protection of personal data, on the website of the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (the French Data Protection Commission): www.cnil.fr.

Users of the website unifrance.org are invited to inform UniFrance of their comments about any possible problems encountered on the website relating to personal liberties.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des contenus et services adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts.

[En savoir plus][OK]

Cookies / Données personnelles

Licence

En se connectant au site d'UniFrance, et de ce seul fait, l'utilisateur reconnaît accepter une licence dont il s'engage à respecter les termes.

Le site unifrance.org ne demande pas d´enregistrement à ses visiteurs, et ne procède à aucun enregistrement nominatif pour la simple consultation de ses pages.

Qui collecte les données à caractère personnel ?

UniFrance - 13, rue Henner - 75009 Paris - France

Association loi 1901 : TVA FR03784359069

Téléphone: +33 1 47 53 95 80

Fax: +33 1 47 05 96 55

Mail: contact@unifrance.org

D’où proviennent les données ?

Les données collectées proviennent des informations fournies par les utilisateurs lorsqu’ils créent ou gèrent leur compte UniFrance ou automatiquement lorsque les utilisateurs naviguent et font des actions sur les sites et applications UniFrance.

Quelles sont les finalités de la collecte de données ?

UniFrance est amené à collecter et à enregistrer des données à caractère personnel de ses utilisateurs pour effectuer les traitements suivants :

  • Gestion du compte adhérent/compte utilisateur
  • Mise à disposition d’outils de partage sur les réseaux sociaux
  • Envoi de newsletters ciblées par email et de notifications sur les applications mobiles UniFrance
  • Affichage de données (box-office, coordonnées, etc.) et films réservés aux adhérents UniFrance
  • Mesure d’audience des sites et applications mobiles

A qui vos données sont-elles transmises ?

Les données collectées sont exclusivement destinées à UniFrance. Elles peuvent être transmises aux prestataires auxquels UniFrance fait appel dans le cadre de l’exécution de services. Ces prestataires ont accès aux informations personnelles nécessaires à l’exécution de leurs prestations et ne sont pas autorisés à les utiliser à d’autres fins.

Cookies

Lors de l’utilisation de notre Service, des informations relatives à la navigation de votre terminal (ordinateur, tablette, smartphone, etc.), sont susceptibles d'être enregistrées dans des fichiers "Cookies" déposés sur votre terminal, sous réserve des choix que vous auriez exprimés concernant les Cookies et que vous pouvez modifier à tout moment.

Qu'est-ce qu'un cookie ?

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte, image ou logiciel, qui sont placés et stockés sur votre ordinateur, votre smartphone ou tout autre appareil permettant de naviguer sur Internet, lorsque vous visitez un site Web. Les cookies permettent à un site Internet de vous reconnaître, de signaler votre passage sur telle ou telle page et de vous apporter ainsi un service additionnel : amélioration de votre confort de navigation, sécurisation de votre connexion ou adaptation du contenu d’une page à vos centres d’intérêt.

Pourquoi utilisons-nous des cookies ?

Le site unifrance.org utilise la technique des "cookies" pour les raisons suivantes :

  • Pour nous aider à reconnaître votre navigateur d'une session à l'autre et pour pour nous souvenir de vos préférences.
     
  • Pour nous aider à personnaliser le contenu qui vous est présenté pendant votre consultation du site.
  • Pour aider à mesurer de façon transversale l'activité de nos visiteurs sur le site et nous permettre ainsi de proposer une expérience toujours mieux adaptée aux attentes de nos internautes.


En aucun cas une corrélation n´est faite entre ces "cookies" et des informations nominatives que pourrait détenir UniFrance.

Quels cookies utilisons-nous ?

Cookies de navigation

Ces cookies sont indispensables pour vous permettre de naviguer sur le site et l’application UniFrance et en utiliser les diverses fonctionnalités. Ils permettent notamment d’accéder à votre espace personnel.

Cookies fonctionnels

Ces cookies permettent d’archiver vos préférences de navigation sur le site UniFrance et de garder en mémoire les différents paramètres que vous avez choisis lors de votre dernière visite. Ces cookies vous permettent donc d’avoir une navigation fluide.

Cookies statistiques

Ces cookies recueillent anonymement un certain nombre d’informations lors de vos visites sur le site et l’application UniFrance. Ces cookies permettent de connaître les performances du site, d’établir des statistiques de volume de fréquentation et d’utilisation des divers éléments de notre site. Ils nous permettent d’améliorer l’intérêt et l’ergonomie de nos services ainsi qu’à détecter d’éventuelles anomalies de fonctionnement.

Cookies publicitaires

Ces cookies sont utilisés pour présenter des offres et informations adaptées à vos centres d’intérêts lors de votre navigation sur Internet. Le refus de ces cookies n’a pas d’impact sur l’utilisation de notre site. Les données de navigation remontées sont des informations non-identifiables personnellement telles que l’url des pages visitées. 

Cookies réseaux sociaux

Les boutons réseaux sociaux permettant de partager les contenus sur notre site (Facebook, Twitter et Google+) transmettent des informations au réseau social correspondant et ces informations sont publiées sur votre profil. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que le réseau social relie les informations collectées par l'intermédiaire de notre site à votre compte utilisateur, vous devez auparavant vous déconnecter du réseau social.

Ces cookies, émis par des tiers, sont utilisés pour vous permettre de partager des contenus de notre site sur les réseaux sociaux (Facebook, Twitter et Google +). Nous vous invitons à consulter les politiques de protection de la vie privée de ces réseaux sociaux afin de prendre connaissance des finalités d'utilisation, notamment publicitaires, des informations de navigation qu'ils peuvent recueillir grâce à ces boutons applicatifs.

Liste des cookies disponibles sur le site

Nom Objectif Provenance Durée de vie
UniFrance (JSESSIONID, LOGGED_IN, remember-me, __lfcc, __extfc, displayPopupInfoDate-2070, _ga, _gat, _gid) Ces cookies, indispensables au bon fonctionnement du site, permettent de se souvenir de certains réglages lors de l'utilisation du site UniFrance et servent par exemple à vous proposer des services personnalisés. Les données personnelles recueillies dans ces cookies ne font l’objet d’aucun transfert par UniFrance à des tiers. UniFrance.org D'une session à 14 jours
doubleclick.net (DSID, IDE, __troRUID, __troSYNC, __trossion) Ces cookies permettent de présenter des offres et informations adaptées à vos centres d’intérêts lors de votre navigation sur Internet. doubleclick.net De 24h à 1 an
datds.net (uuid) Ces cookies permettent de faire du ciblage publicitaire. datds.net 24 heures
Google (1P_JAR, APISID, CONSENT, HSID, NID, S, SAPISID, SID, SIDCC, SSID, OTZ) Ces cookies permettent un bon fonctionnement des services Google implémentés sur le site comme par exemple Youtube ou Google Maps. Ils permettent également de reconnaître un compte Google, de rester connecté et d’enregistrer les préférences des utilisateurs comme par exemple le consentement. google.com De 1 mois à 2 ans
ssl-checking.com (__cfduid) Ce cookie permet d’identifier un utilisateur dans le cas d’une consultation via une IP partagée. ssl-checking.com 24 heures
Twitter (__ncuid, _ga, _twitter_sess, dnt, eu_cn, guest_id, 8d65c43457125ed55e01c007a7a602f_mixpanel, mp_b91d79456d02911cb197d14b63e69e0b_mixpanel, mp_c3de24deb6a3f73fba73a616bb625130_mixpanel, personalization_id, remember_checked_on, syndication_guest_id, tfw_exp, external_referer, kdt) Ces cookies permettent de partager des contenus via Twitter, de reconnaître un compte et d’identifier des données de connexion et de navigation sur notre site.

twitter.com

syndication.twitter.com
De 10 ans à 24 heures
Youtube (APISID, CONSENT, HSID, LOGIN_INFO, PREF, SAPISID, SID, SSID, VISITOR_INFO1_LIVE, YSC, _ga, remote_sid, nextId, requests) Cookies permettant la lecture de vidéos du service Youtube intégrées sur le site UniFrance. youtube.com De 24 mois à une session

Comment gérer les cookies ?

La gestion des cookies se paramètre depuis votre navigateur web.

Vous pouvez ainsi paramétrer votre navigateur de façon qu’il :

  • Refuse systématiquement l’envoi de cookies
  • N’accepte l’envoi de cookies que pour certains sites considérés comme étant « de confiance »
  • N’accepte l’envoi de cookies que pour le site sur lequel vous êtes en train de naviguer

Comment paramétrer votre navigateur web ?

Cliquez sur le nom de votre navigateur pour en modifier la gestion des cookies :

Vous pouvez également choisir de paramétrer des cookies spécifiques en suivant les recommandations suivantes :

  • Pour désactiver les cookies de mesures d’audience de Google Analytics : https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout
  • Pour désactiver les cookies à des fins publicitaires, vous pouvez vous connecter au site http://www.youronlinechoices.com Cette plateforme européenne est partagée par des centaines de professionnels de la publicité sur internet et constitue une interface centralisée vous permettant d’exprimer votre refus ou votre acceptation des cookies susceptibles d’être utilisés afin d’adapter à la navigation de votre terminal les publicités susceptibles d’y être affichées   

A noter : si vous souhaitez bénéficier de l’ensemble des fonctionnalités existantes sur le site d’UniFrance, comme par exemple accéder à des contenus ou services qui nécessitent de vous reconnaître, veuillez ne pas désactiver les cookies.

Plus d'informations sur les cookies

Sur le site de la CNIL : https://www.cnil.fr/fr/cookies-traceurs-que-dit-la-loi

Coordonnées personnelles

Dans certains cas (questionnaires, offres, inscription sur le site), UniFrance peut être amené à demander aux internautes de laisser leurs coordonnées et leur adresse électronique ou réelle. Chacun de ces questionnaires (formulaires) est accompagné d'une case à cocher, autorisant ou non UniFrance à réutiliser ces données. En cas de refus, les données nominatives éventuellement communiquées par les utilisateurs seront détruites dès la fin du traitement considéré.

En cas d'acceptation, UniFrance se réserve le droit d'adresser de nouveaux messages à ces utilisateurs, pour leur proposer des offres émanant d'UniFrance ou des communications inhérente à l'actualité du cinéma français dans le monde.

Droits et devoirs

Dans tous les cas, l'utilisateur dispose des droits (d'accès et de rectification, notamment) prévus par la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 dite "Informatique et Libertés".

Pour l'exercice de ces droits, l'utilisateur est invité à contacter UniFrance

L'utilisateur trouvera des informations sur ses droits et devoirs et sur la protection des données individuelles sur le site de la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (www.cnil.fr)

Les utilisateurs du site unifrance.org sont invités à faire connaître à UniFrance leurs remarques sur d'éventuels dysfonctionnements du site au regard des libertés individuelles.