gets a new look !

gets a new look !

gets a new look !

By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to offer you content and services that are tailored to your interests.

[Find out more][OK]

General Terms and Conditions

General Terms and Conditions applicable to the website www.unifrance.org

Article 1: Organization

Founded in 1949 as an association registered under the French Act of 1901, UniFrance is administered by French state authorities, in particular the CNC (Centre national du cinéma et de l’image animée)UniFrance  has around 1,000 members, including feature film and short film producers, sales agents, directors, actors, authors (screenwriters), and talent agents.

These General Terms and Conditions apply to any person (hereinafter referred to as the "User") in any country who visits the website http://www.unifrance.org (including its sub-domains http://en.unifrance.org, http://es.unifrance.org, and http://japan.unifrance.org)

UniFrance reserves the right to unilaterally modify these General Terms and Conditions.

The contact details of the publisher of the website http://www.unifrance.org are as follows:

UniFrance
13 rue Henner
75009 PARIS

FRANCE
Tel: +33 1.47.53.95.80

Article 2: Responsibilities of the User

The User shall not directly or indirectly distribute, transmit, or download all or any part of the content of the website http://www.unifrance.org in any form, on any media, and by any technological means, for commercial or non-commercial purposes, without the authorization of UniFrance .

It is reiterated that the content of the website http://www.unifrance.org (including its name, brands, logos, visuals, still and moving images, sound, music, films or extracts of films, and so on) is owned or licensed by UniFrance without prejudice to copyright and all other intellectual property rights.

Consequently, the User is only permitted to access the content of the website http://www.unifrance.org for his or her own personal and private use. The User agrees not to harm or compromise, directly or indirectly, all or any part of the content of the website, notably by copying, reproducing, distributing, transmitting, disseminating, broadcasting, exhibiting, selling, granting a license, or exploiting this content in any manner.

In the case of non-compliance with these responsibilities, the User agrees to indemnify and hold UniFrance  harmless from all and any legal action and liabilities arising from any person exercising rights that may have been disregarded or unrecognized, such as literary or artistic property rights, or rights of the individual, and agrees to compensate UniFrance  for any prejudice resulting from such legal action and liabilities, including any legal fees and court costs that may be incurred.

Article 3: Limitation of Liability

In no event will UniFrance, its members, management, and/or employees, regardless of their position or rank, be held liable in any country for direct or indirect, consequential or incidental damages resulting from visiting the website http://www.unifrance.org and the utilization of its services, notably in the case of malfunction of these services due to maintenance operations, site updates, or occasional interruptions.

Article 4: Personal Data

In compliance with the recommendations of the CNIL (the French Data Protection authority) and the provisions of the French Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978 (Article 26) pertaining to information technology, data files, and civil liberties, the User benefits from the right to obtain, access, modify, rectify, or delete data concerning him or her in the UniFrance database. Users may request that their personal contact details (which are displayed on their files with public access on http://www.unifrance.org) be deleted and not be communicated to third parties. For all requests, the User must contact UniFrance at the following email address: contact@unifrance.org.

Article 5: Assignment of Jurisdiction and Applicable Law

The website http://www.unifrance.org is accessible in numerous countries around the world, whose laws differ from those applied in France.

Consequently, it is expressly agreed that by visiting the website http://www.unifrance.org, the User accepts without any reservation that only French law will apply in the case of any litigation or disputes that may arise directly or indirectly from, or during the visiting of, the website http://www.unifrance.org.

By accepting the present General Terms and Conditions, the User acknowledges that they are specific to the website http://www.unifrance.org.

Rules pertaining to the conflict of laws remain nonetheless reserved.

In all cases, only the French courts of the place of the registered office of UniFrance will be deemed competent for all litigation or dispute that cannot be settled out of court.

NOTE: The English version of these General Terms and Conditions is provided for translation purposes only.

Ufi s'associe à la Journée de l'Hommage National aux victimes des attentats du 13 novembre.

Ufi s'associe à la Journée de l'Hommage National aux victimes des attentats du 13 novembre.

Ufi s'associe à la Journée de l'Hommage National aux victimes des attentats du 13 novembre.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des contenus et services adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts.

[En savoir plus][OK]

Conditions générales

Conditions générales applicables à l’accès au site web www.unifrance.org

Article 1 : Organisation

Créée en 1949 sous la forme d'une association loi 1901, UniFrance est sous le contrôle des pouvoirs publics et notamment du CNC. L’association compte près de 1000 adhérents, producteurs de longs et de courts métrages, exportateurs, réalisateurs, comédiens, auteurs (scénaristes) et agents artistiques.

Les présentes Conditions Générales s’appliquent à toute personne (ci-après « l’Utilisateur »),  quel que soit le pays où elle se trouve, qui visitera le site web http://www.unifrance.org (incluant les sous-domaines http://en.unifrance.org, http://es.unifrance.org et http://japan.unifrance.org)

UniFrance se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes conditions générales unilatéralement.

Les coordonnées de l’éditeur du site http://www.unifrance.org sont les suivantes :

UniFrance
13 rue Henner
75009 PARIS
Tél : +33 1.47.53.95.80

Article 2 : Engagements de l’Utilisateur

l’Utilisateur interdit de distribuer directement ou indirectement sur tout support, par quelque moyen technologique que ce soit, à titre commercial ou désintéressé, et/ou de télécharger, tout ou partie du contenu du site http://www.unifrance.org s’il n’en a pas eu l’autorisation délivrée par UniFrance

Il est rappelé que le contenu du site http://www.unifrance.org (nom, marques, logos, visuels, images fixes et/ou animées, sons, musiques, films en intégralité ou par extrait, etc…) est la propriété ou sous licence d’UniFrance sans préjudice des droits d’auteurs et de tous autres droits de propriété intellectuelle.

Par conséquent, l’Utilisateur ne pourra accéder au contenu du site http://www.unifrance.org que pour son usage personnel. Il s’interdit d’y porter atteinte directement ou indirectement, notamment en copiant, reproduisant, distribuant, transmettant, diffusant, exposant, vendant, accordant une licence, exploitant tout ou partie du contenu du site http://www.unifrance.org.

En cas de non-respect de ses engagements, l’Utilisateur garantit UniFrance contre tout recours ou action émanant de toute personne se prévalant de droit(s) qui auraient été méconnus tels que notamment des droits de propriété littéraire et artistique ou droits de la personnalité et indemnisera à ce titre UniFrance des préjudices résultant pour elle desdits recours ou action en ce compris les honoraires d’avocat et frais de justice mis à sa charge.

Article 3 : Limitation de responsabilité

En aucun cas, la responsabilité d’UniFrance, de ses membres ou dirigeants et/ou de son personnel quel que soit son statut et/ou de ses adhérents, ne pourra être recherchée en quelque pays que ce soit, au titre des dommages directs ou indirects, principaux ou accessoires, résultants de la visite du site http://www.unifrance.org, et de l’utilisation de ses services, et notamment en cas de dysfonctionnement de ses services en raison d’opérations de maintenance, de mise à jour, ou d'interruptions exceptionnelles.

Article 4 : Données personnelles

Conformément aux recommandation de la CNIL et aux dispositions de la Loi du 6 janvier 1978 (article 26) relatives à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, l’Utilisateur bénéficie d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des données le concernant dans la base de doonées d'UniFrance. Ils peuvent demander que leurs coordonnées (affichées sur leurs fiches consultables publiquement sur http://www.unifrance.org) soient radiées et ne soient pas communiquées à des tiers. Pour toute demande, l’Utilisateur devra s’adresser à UniFrance à l’adresse contact@unifrance.org

Article 5 : Loi applicable attribution de compétence

Le site http://www.unifrance.org est accessible depuis de nombreux pays dont les lois sont différentes des lois françaises.

En conséquence, il est expressément convenu qu’en visitant le site http://www.unifrance.org, le Visiteur/Utilisateur accepte sans réserve d’aucune sorte que la loi française soit seule applicable à tout litige qui pourrait naître directement ou indirectement, du fait ou à l’occasion de la visite du site http://www.unifrance.org.

En acceptant les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation, l’Utilisateur reconnaît qu’elles sont spécifiques au site http://www.unifrance.org.

Les règles de conflits de lois demeurent toutefois réservées.

En toute occurrence, seules les juridictions françaises du ressort du siège d’UniFrance seront compétentes pour connaître de tout litige qui ne serait pas résolu amiablement.